Weather in Revere (Updated 1 Hour 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    38.3 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the SSE at 1.2 MPH Gusting to 4.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    4.11 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Revere

      • 6 Dec, Tue 39 / 32 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 42 / 37 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 44 / 34 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 41 / 32 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 38 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 21 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 30 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 43 / 36 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 46 / 38 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments