Weather in Revere (Updated 6 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    56.8 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the ESE at 11.2 MPH Gusting to 17.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Revere

      • 1 Oct, Sat 59 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 60 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 65 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 58 / 52 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 59 / 53 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 63 / 57 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 66 / 60 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 65 / 60 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 60 / 50 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments