Weather in Revere (Updated 8 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    32.7 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the East at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Revere

      • 19 Jan, Thu 45 / 31 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 42 / 36 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 47 / 36 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 42 / 36 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 46 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 47 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 47 / 33 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 43 / 31 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments