Weather in Revere (Updated 6 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    82.2 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the South at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 6.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Revere

      • 30 Apr, Sun 78 / 48 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 51 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 52 / 46 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 69 / 51 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 62 / 46 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 56 / 47 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 57 / 50 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 60 / 51 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 60 / 50 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments