Weather in Revere (Updated 4 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79.0 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : From the NW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 5.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Revere

      • 24 Aug, Wed 80 / 64 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 88 / 68 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 86 / 72 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 88 / 70 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 78 / 66 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 78 / 66 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 83 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments