Weather in Revere (Updated 9 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    27.9 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Revere

      • 21 Feb, Tue 42 / 34 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 53 / 40 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 62 / 47 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 56 / 46 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 59 / 38 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 43 / 29 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 39 / 28 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 41 / 37 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 51 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments